1085 RUE ATATEKEN
MONTREAL (QC) H2L 3K6

(514) 543-4337
info@harelavocats.ca
  • Your rights, our priority

  • Your rights, our priority

A serious team at your service

The firm Harel lawyers S.A., was founded in 2000. It is an expanding multidisciplinary law firm, located downtown.

The firm currently has three lawyers, all members of the Quebec Bar, who are working with rigor and ethics, to assist you in all phases of your files (consultation, litigation, negotiation and transaction).

Our human-sized structure allows us to be very responsive in handling our clients’ cases and files. We are devoted to provide a deep analysis on every step of our mandates and to offer pragmatic and efficient client-focused solutions.

We offer numerous legal services in different legal fields such as Labour law, Family law, Estate law, Civil and Commercial litigation, Corporate law, real estate, etc.) and we can represent you in all judicial districts in Quebec.

We represent individuals as well as companies, financial institutions and professional bodies in all courts and tribunals, as the Superior Court of Quebec, the Court of Appeal, the Labour Court, the Régie du logement and other specialized courts.

With sixteen years of experience, Me Harel has surrounded himself with competent attorneys, all offering legal services both in French and in English.

Our approach is focused on rigor, a good listening and a special relationship with each of our clients in an atmosphere of trust and transparency.

Meet the Lawyers

Me Stéphane Harel, senior partner
Me Stéphane Harel, senior partner

Me Harel is a member of the Quebec Bar since 2000. As part of his practice, he represents, in complex procedures and in all courts, a lot of corporate clients, including financial institutions, small, medium and large businesses, local or international…

Me Tinhinane Mahiou
Me Tinhinane Mahiou

Me Tinhinane Mahiou is a member of the Quebec Bar since 2020. She completed her law degree at the University of Montreal. With her experience as an intern in the Legal Clinic of the same University, she notably discovered an intellectual wealth in working…

Me Khatima Ali Zada
Me Khatima Ali Zada

Khatima Ali Zada joined the team of Harel Avocats S.A. as an articling student after completing the Quebec Bar in 2020. Since her being Sworn in in April 2021, Me Ali Zada has been practicing…

Marie Labrecque
Marie Labrecque

Marie Labrecque holds a law degree from the University of Sherbrooke. She will begin the Bar in Fall 2020. She was very involved in her law school. During her degree, she got involved in the Health Law Committee as Executive Secretary and then as…

1085 RUE ATATEKEN
MONTREAL, QUEBEC, H2L 3K6

(514) 543-4337
info@harelavocats.ca
  • Vos droits, notre priorité

  • Vos droits, notre priorité

Une équipe
sérieuse et efficace
pour vous aider

L'étude Harel avocats S.A., créée en 2000, est un cabinet juridique pluridisciplinaire en pleine expansion, situé au centre-ville de Montréal.

Le cabinet est actuellement composé de trois avocats, tous membres en règle du barreau du Québec, qui s’emploient par leur rigueur et leur éthique, à vous assister dans toutes les phases de vos dossiers (conseil, litige, négociation et transaction).

Notre structure à taille humaine nous permet d’être très réactifs dans le traitement des affaires et des dossiers qui nous sont confiés. Nous avons à cœur de diagnostiquer les problèmes rapidement et d’offrir des solutions pragmatiques et efficaces.

À vocation généraliste, nous intervenons dans un grand nombre de domaines et tout type de litige (droit du travail, droit de la famille, litige civil et commercial, droit immobilier, droit corporatif, etc) et nous nous déplaçons dans tous les districts judiciaires du Québec.

Nous représentons des particuliers, entreprises, syndics de copropriété, institutions financières et ordres professionnels devant toutes les juridictions, Cour Supérieure, Cour du Québec, Cour d’Appel, Tribunal Administratif du Travail, Régie du logement et autres tribunaux spécialisés.

Fort de ses seize années d’expérience, Me Harel a su s’entourer d’avocats généralistes compétents, disposant tous d’une parfaite maitrise de l’anglais, leur facilitant l’accueil et le conseil de la clientèle anglophone.

Nous développons une approche centrée sur la rigueur, l’écoute et une relation privilégiée avec chacun de nos clients, dans un climat de confiance et de transparence.

Notre équipe

Me Stéphane Harel, associé principal
Me Stéphane Harel, associé principal

Me Harel est membre du barreau du Québec depuis 2000. Dans le cadre de sa pratique, il représente, dans des procédures complexes et devant toutes les instances judiciaires, une importante clientèle commerciale, notamment des institutions financières, des petites…

Me Tinhinane Mahiou
Me Tinhinane Mahiou

Me Tinhinane Mahiou est membre du Barreau du Québec depuis 2020. Elle a complété son Baccalauréat en droit à l’Université de Montréal. Par son expérience en tant que stagiaire au sein de la Clinique juridique de la même université, elle a notamment découvert une richesse intellectuelle à travailler…

Me Dimka Markova
Me Dimka Markova

Me Dimka Markova a intégré l’équipe du cabinet Harel Avocats s.a. en tant que stagiaire après avoir complété sa formation professionnelle à l’École du Barreau en 2020. Forte de sa formation académique bilingue, Dimka a effectué un semestre en Australie, où elle y a approfondi ses connaissances de…

Khatima Ali Zada
Khatima Ali Zada

Khatima Ali Zada s’est jointe à l’équipe d’Harel Avocats S.A. à titre stagiaire en droit après avoir complété sa formation professionnelle à l’École du Barreau du Québec en 2020. Durant son parcours universitaire, elle a travaillé dans plusieurs groupes juridiques de grands contentieux, tant au Québec…